Top Nav

Home
About Us
Board of Directors
Newsletters
Carrier Advisory Committee
Membership
Industry Opportunities
Contact
Patient Education

2015 Annual Spring Meeting Photos

2016 Annual Spring Meeting Photos

General Meeting Info

2017 Meeting Information



Back to top
Bottom Nav
Ohio Urological Society
Building and Statue

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President

Mark Memo, DO
Youngstown, OH
marcomemo44@msn.com

President-Elect

Geoffrey N. Box, MD
Columbus, OH
geoffrey.box@osumc.edu

Secretary

Krishnanath Gaitonde, MD
Cincinnati, OH
gaitonk@uc.edu

Treasurer

Jeffrey Samuel Cerone, MD
Canton, OH
jscerone@neomed.edu

Past President

Ronney Abaza, MD, FACS
Dublin, OH
ronneyabaza@hotmail.com

Members at Large

Natalie Singer, MD
Toledo, OH
nsinger12@gmail.com

Ahmad Shabsigh, MD, FACS
Columbus, OH
ahmad.shabsigh@osumc.edu

Audrey C. Rhee, MD
Cleveland, OH
audreyrhee@gmail.com

OUS Rep to the NCS

Bodo E. Knudsen, MD, FRCSC
Columbus, OH
bodo.knudsen@osumc.edu

Ronney Abaza, MD, FACS
Dublin, OH
ronneyabaza@hotmail.com

Central Ohio Rep

Ketul K. Shah, MD
Columbus, OH
ketul.shah@osumc.edu

Northeast Ohio Rep

Sri Sivalingam, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Cleveland, OH
sri.sivalingam@utoronto.ca

Northwest Ohio Rep

Puneet Sindhwani, MD, MS, MBBS, MSBS
Toledo, OH
Puneet.Sindhwani@utoledo.edu

Southern Ohio Rep

Ayman Mahdy, MD, PhD
Cincinnati, OH
mahdyan@uc.edu

OSMA Delegate

Joshua Nething, MD
Akron, OH
jnething@gmail.com

Allied Healthcare Rep

Robert Dolinga, PA-C
Cleveland, OH
dolingr@ccf.org

Kimberly Flowers, NP
Toledo, OH
skflow05@gmail.com

Health Policy Coordinator

Herbert W. Riemenschneider, MD
Columbus, OH
riemenschneider2@gmail.com

Medicare Liaison

Herbert W. Riemenschneider, MD
Columbus, OH
riemenschneider2@gmail.com

NCS Young Urologist Committee

Ahmad Shabsigh, MD, FACS
Columbus, OH
ahmad.shabsigh@osumc.edu

Sri Sivalingam, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Cleveland, OH
sri.sivalingam@utoronto.ca

Resident Rep

Eric Fichtenbaum
Cincinnati, OH

Consultants

Frank P. Begun, MD
The Ohio State University, Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 257-2396 Fax: (614) 293-3565
frank.begun@osumc.edu

Raymond A. Bologna, MD
320 W. Exchange Street
Akron, OH 44302
rbologna@neo.rr.com

Edward Ernest Cherullo, MD
University Hospitals of Cleveland
Department of Urology
11100 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106
(216) 844-7490 Fax: (216) 844-1900
edward.cherullo@uhhospitals.org

Bodo E. Knudsen, MD, FRCSC
The Ohio State University, Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 293-9349 Fax: (614) 293-3565
bodo.knudsen@osumc.edu

Richard A. Memo, MD
NEO Urology Associates, Inc.
7430 Southern Blvd
Youngstown, OH 44512-5629
(330) 729-9214 Fax: (330) 729-9217
richmemo@yahoo.com

William B. Monnig, MD
The Urology Group
350 Thomas More Pkwy, Suite 200
Crestview Hls, KY 41017-5460
(859) 341-2672 Fax: (859) 341-8645
w.monnig@insightbb.com

Michael J. Scolieri, MD
885 S. Sawburg Rd., Suite 105
Alliance, OH 44601
(330) 823-1112 Fax: (330) 823-1139
mscolieri@aol.com

Kevin A. Spear, MD
Center for Urologic Health
95 Arch St., Suite 165
Akron, OH 44303
(330) 375-4848 Fax: (330) 252-0582
kspearman2@gmail.com

James C. Ulchaker, MD, FACS
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
9500 Euclid Ave., A-100
Cleveland, OH 44195
(216) 445-1786 Fax: (216) 445-7031
ulchakj@ccf.org





Ohio Urological Society
2575 Northwest Parkway, Elgin, Illinois 60124
Office: 847-752-6245 |Cell: 847-858-0084 |Fax: 847-960-3861




Healthcommunities.com

Legal Notice | General Website Disclaimer

Website errors? Contact the Healthcommunities.com webmaster.
Please provide the website address in your message.
(Messages sent to Healthcommunities.com will not reach the practice.)

© 1998–2017 Healthcommunities.com, Inc. All rights reserved.

Medical Website Design by Healthcommunities.com

Site hosted by Creative Mesh.