Top Nav

Home
About Us
Board of Directors
Newsletters
Carrier Advisory Committee
Membership
Industry Opportunities
Contact
Patient Education

2015 Annual Spring Meeting Photos

2016 Annual Spring Meeting Photos

General Meeting Info

2017 Meeting Information



Back to top
Bottom Nav
Ohio Urological Society
Building and Statue

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Officers | Board of Directors Representatives
OSMA Delegate | Health Policy Coordinator
Medicare Liason | Consultants
Headquarter Office
Officers

President

Ronney Abaza, MD, FACS
Ohio Health Dublin Methodist Hospital
Robotic Urologic Surgery
Dublin, OH 43016
(614) 544-8104
ronneyabaza@hotmail.com

President-Elect

Mark Memo, DO
NEO Urology Associates, Inc.
7430 Southern Blvd.
Boardman, OH 44510
(330) 729-9214 Fax: (330) 729-9217
marcomemo44@msn.com

Secretary

Geoffrey N. Box, MD
Ohio State University
Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 293-8379 Fax: (614) 366-8337
geoffrey.box@osumc.edu

Secretary Elect

Krishnanath Gaitonde, MD
University of Cincinnati
Div. of Urology, 231 Albert Sabin Way
ML 0589, P.O. Box 670589
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0589
(513) 558-4388 Fax: (513) 558-3575
gaitonk@uc.edu

Treasurer

Ajay Kumar Singla, MD
University of Toledo
Dept. of Urology
3000 Arlington Avenue, MS 1091
Toledo, OH 43614
(419) 383-3584 Fax: (419) 383-3785
Ajay.Singla@UToledo.Edu

Past President

Edward Ernest Cherullo, MD
University Hospitals of Cleveland
Department of Urology
11100 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106>
(216) 844-7490 Fax: (216) 844-1900
edward.cherullo@uhhospitals.org

Members at Large

Jeffrey Samuel Cerone, MD
2600 Tuscarawas St. West, Suite 400
Canton, OH 44708
(330) 458-2000
jscerone@neomed.edu

Audrey Rhee, MD
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave, Q-10
Cleveland, OH 44195
(216) 636-9483 FAX: (216) 445-2267
audreyrhee@gmail.com

Ahmed Shabsigh, MD
Ohio State University
Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 366-8560 Fax: (614) 366-8337
ahmad.shabsigh@osumc.edu

Allied Healthcare Representative

Robert Dolinga, PA-C
Cleveland Clinic Main Campus
Mail Code Q10-1
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44195
(216) 445-1786 Fax: (216) 445-7031
dolingr@ccf.org

Kim Flowers, NP
3020 North McCord Road, Suite 100
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 725-6850 Fax: (419) 725-6853
skflow05@gmail.com

Resident Representative

Joshua Ebel, MD
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
Joshua.Ebel@osumc.edu

[ back to top ]

Board of Directors Representatives

Central Ohio Representative

Ketul Shah
The Ohio State University
Wexner Medical Center
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 685 6667
ketul.shah@osumc.edu

Northeast Ohio Representative

Sri Sivalingam, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Glickman Urological Institute
Endourology and Minimally Invasive Surg.
6770 Mayfield Road, #226
Cleveland, OH 44124
sri.sivalingam@gmail.com

Northwest Ohio Representative

Khaled Shahrour
University of Toledo
Dept. of Urology
3000 Arlington Avenue, MS 1091
Toledo, OH 43614
(419) 383-6614
Khaled.shahrour@utoledo.edu

Southern Ohio Representative

Ayman Mahdy, MD, PhD
University of Cincinnati
Div. of Urology, 231 Albert Sabin Way
ML 0589, P.O. Box 670589
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0589
(513) 500-2316 Fax: (513) 558-3675
mahdyan@uc.edu

OUS Representative to the NCS

Lawrence John Litscher, MD
(term through 2016 NCS Meeting)
Dayton Physicians - Urology Division
2350 Miami Valley Dr., Suite 500
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 425-0003 Fax: (937) 425-0004
ljlitscher@gmail.com

Bodo E. Knudsen, MD, FRCSC
(term begins at close of 2016 NCS Meeting)
The Ohio State University, Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 293-9349 Fax: (614) 293-3565
bodo.knudsen@osumc.edu

OUS Representative to the Young Urologist Committee:

Khaled Shahrour
University of Toledo
Dept. of Urology
3000 Arlington Avenue, MS 1091
Toledo, OH 43614
(419) 383-6614
Khaled.shahrour@utoledo.edu

Sri Sivalingam, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Glickman Urological Institute
Endourology and Minimally Invasive Surg.
6770 Mayfield Road, #226
Cleveland, OH 44124
sri.sivalingam@gmail.com

[ back to top ]

OSMA Delegate

Joshua B. Nething, MD
Summa Health Medical Group Urology
95 Arch Street, Suite 165.
Boardman, OH 44510
Akron, OH 44304 Fax: (330)374-1255
jnething@gmail.com

Health Policy Coordinator

Herbert W. Riemenschneider, MD
Riverside Urology Inc
4845 Knightsbridge Blvd., Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 442-3000 Fax: (614) 442-3920
riemenschneider2@gmail.com

Medicare Liaison

Herbert W. Riemenschneider, MD
Riverside Urology Inc
4845 Knightsbridge Blvd., Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 442-3000 Fax: (614) 442-3920
riemenschneider2@gmail.com

[ back to top ]

Consultants

Frank P. Begun, MD
The Ohio State University, Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 257-2396 Fax: (614) 293-3565
frank.begun@osumc.edu

Raymond A. Bologna, MD
320 W. Exchange Street
Akron, OH 44302
rbologna@neo.rr.com

Bodo E. Knudsen, MD, FRCSC
The Ohio State University, Dept. of Urology
915 Olentangy River Road, Suite 2000
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 293-9349 Fax: (614) 293-3565
bodo.knudsen@osumc.edu

Richard A. Memo, MD
NEO Urology Associates, Inc.
7430 Southern Blvd
Youngstown, OH 44512-5629
(330) 729-9214 Fax: (330) 729-9217
richmemo@yahoo.com

William B. Monnig, MD
The Urology Group
350 Thomas More Pkwy, Ste 200
Crestview Hls, KY 41017-5460
(859) 341-2672 Fax: (859) 341-8645
w.monnig@insightbb.com

Michael J. Scolieri, MD
885 S. Sawburg Rd., Suite 105
Alliance, OH 44601
(330) 823-1112 Fax: (330) 823-1139
mscolieri@aol.com

Kevin A. Spear, MD
Center for Urologic Health
95 Arch St., Suite 165
Akron, OH 44303
(330) 375-4848 Fax: (330) 252-0582
kspearman2@gmail.com

James C. Ulchaker, MD, FACS
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
9500 Euclid Ave., A-100
Cleveland, OH 44195
(216) 445-1786 Fax: (216) 445-7031
ulchakj@ccf.org

[ back to top ]

Headquarter Office

Executive Director

Sue O’Sullivan
2575 Northwest Parkway, Elgin, Illinois 60124
Office: 847-752-6245 |Cell: 847-858-0084 |Fax: 847-960-3861
sue@ousweb.org





Ohio Urological Society
2575 Northwest Parkway, Elgin, Illinois 60124
Office: 847-752-6245 |Cell: 847-858-0084 |Fax: 847-960-3861




Healthcommunities.com

Legal Notice | General Website Disclaimer

Website errors? Contact the Healthcommunities.com webmaster.
Please provide the website address in your message.
(Messages sent to Healthcommunities.com will not reach the practice.)

© 1998–2017 Healthcommunities.com, Inc. All rights reserved.

Medical Website Design by Healthcommunities.com

Site hosted by Creative Mesh.